Wedding Album and one thing I hate…

Well this morning started off at 3:30 AM with Tucker having a seizure.  I don’t hate many things but epilepsy is on the top of my hate list!!! I tried to go back to sleep but Tucker was not having it.  Sleeping was not on his agenda this AM…
I could definitely use a nap right about now!!!  So this post will not be very thought provoking just some pretty pictures to put me in a better mood!!!
******************
I got our wedding album this week from our lovely photographer Lynn Daly!  
It is exactly what I wanted!!!!
Just perfect!

My bridal album will be here any day now!!!!
Have a great Friday girls!!!

18 thoughts on “Wedding Album and one thing I hate…

  1. I'm sorry to hear about mister Tucker, but on the bright side, it's Friday, and your wedding album is awesome! Thanks for taking lots of pictures of it so that we can have a peak inside 🙂

  2. Poor Tucker! My husband has epilepsy, so I know how terrible it is! LOVE your album…it's gorgeous and I know you were so excited to get it! Isn't it so much fun to go back and relive that day? I find myself looking through ours all the time! Happy weekend!

  3. Oh my gosh…beautiful photos and a beautiful album! Love it! Hope Tucker is doing better and you can catch up on some sleep this weekend!~Tiffanyhttp://tiffanyd22.blogspot.com

  4. Aw sorry about Tucker! :(Your album is GORGEOUS! Turned out great! I'll have to get caught up on you and your hubby and your wedding day! 🙂 I'm a newlywed myself!

Leave a comment